FSPS Logo

    

 

Instagram

Fort Smith Adult Education Center

Promote Your Page Too

Certified Staff 
  Dr. Gary Udouj, Director
gudouj@fortsmithschools.org

 
  Nichelle Christian, Advisor to Students
nchristi@fortsmithschools.org
 

Kaye Birkhead, GED Examiner

 
 

Jeanene Godwin, GED Examiner


 
  Jason Garvey, Instructor
jgarvey1@fortsmithschools.org
  Cindy Iglesia, Instructor
ciglesia@fortsmithschools.org
  Amanda Kennedy, Instructor
akennedy@fortsmithschools.org
  Kathy Langford, Instructor
klangfor@fortsmithschools.org
  Vicki Long, Instructor
vlong@fortsmithschools.org
  Randy Morrison, Instructor
rmorriso@fortsmithschools.org
  Roger Prescott, Instructor
rprescot@fortsmithschools.org
  Daniel Weidman, Instructor
dweidman@fortsmithschools.org
 

Montea Wight, Instructor
mwight@fortsmithschools.org


 
 

Isabel Ayala, Part Time Instructor
iayala@fortsmithschools.org


 
 

Jerri Chronister, Part Time Instructor 
jchronis@fortsmithschools.org


 
  Jodee Flatte, Part Time Instructor
jflatte@fortsmithschools.org
 

Deborah Gooch, Part Time Instructor
dgooch@fortsmithschools.org


 
 

 
  Linda McAdams, Part Time Instructor
   
 

Rusty McPhate, Part Time Instructor
rmcphate@fortsmithschools.org


 
  Robyn Needham, Part Time Instructor
rneedham@fortsmithschools.org
  Tam Pham, Part Time Instructor
 
  Ines Robles, Part Time Instructor
irobles@fortsmithschools.org
 Office Personnel
  Leigh Ann Barker, Bookkeeper
lbarker@fortsmithschools.org
  Nicole Melendez, Administrative Assistant
nmelende@fortsmithschools.org
  Elizabeth Mayo, Student Services Secretary
emayo@fortsmithschools.org
  Irene Moron, Student Services Secretary
imoron@fortsmithschools.org
  Janet Scharbor, Student Services Secretary
jscharbo@fortsmithschools.org
   
  Nancy Ulloa, Student Services Secretary
nulloa@fortsmithschools.org
 Paraprofessionals
 

Celeste Corbin

 
  Heather Prescott
hnguyenp@fortsmithschools.org
  Adriana Diaz
adiaz@fortsmithschools.org
 Child Care Center
  Rebeca Martinez, Child Care Supervisor
rmartine@fortsmithschools.org
  Sue Wille, Paraprofessional
swille@fortsmithschools.org
  Marinela Zamudio, Paraprofessional
mzamudio@fortsmithschools.org
  Maria Apolinar, Part Time
  Blanca Martinez, Part Time
 Buildings & Grounds
 

Dana Haney, Day Custodian

 
  Thao Pham, Night Custodian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Fort Smith Public Schools   |  479-785-2501
PO Box 1948 | 3205 Jenny Lind Road | Fort Smith, Arkansas 72902

In compliance with federal nondiscrimination laws, the Fort Smith Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, genetic information, or disability in its employment or educational practices. If you have questions regarding the professional qualifications of your child's teachers or paraprofessionals, you are encouraged to ask Mr. Martin Mahan, Executive Director of Human Resources. • Le invitamos a que hable con la Senor Martin Mahan si usted tiene alguna pregunta sobre las capacitaciones profesionales de los maestros o asistentes de maestros de sus hijos.

Website Design by The Richland Group | Programming by Jamell Digital, Inc. | Site Login